About Me

So I thought seen as some people reading this don't really know a lot about me so here we go!

My names Abbie Lauren Shaw I'm 20 years old and live in New Zealand. I moved over from England in 2006 and I love it here. I'm in my third and final year of university studying Media Studies and Dance!
I have a younger brother and a lovely little dog called Tilly :). She's so cute right?

I love love love loveeeeee to dance, sing and act. I love musicals, disney, dogs, food (a lil bit too much) and all things pink! I love the beach and the sun, I'm a summertime girl (even though I don't tan too much, just get freckly) and love having good times hanging out with friends.
I'm a bit crazy I like to party and I laugh all the time. I watch way too much tv too!

If I were a gemstone, I'd be an Emerald
If I were a scent, I'd be Vanilla.
If I were a pair of shoes, I'd be a pair of Glitter Heels
If I were the weather, I'd be a Heavy Rain (its so much fun!)
If I were a facial expression, I'd be a Cheeky grin :)
If I were a car, I'd be a Pink Beetle
If I were a time of day, I'd be Morning
If I were a month, I'd be June.
If I were a place, I'd be Theme Park.
If I were a liquid, I'd be Strawberry Milk.
If I were a taste, I'd be Caramel yum!
If I were a sea animal, I'd be a Turtle.
If I were a food, I'd be a Pizza.
If I were a colour, I'd be a Pink :).
If I were a musical instrument, I'd be a Tambourine.
If I were a flower, I'd be a Lilly.
If I were a planet, I'd be Neptune (I like the name) 
If I were an object, I'd be a Pillow
If I were a fruit, I'd be a Peach.
If I were a sound, I'd be a "Eeeeep"
If I were a day of the week, I'd be a Thursday (I don't know why but I like Thursdays).

I got this fun lil thing from my friend Sinead's blog :)

No comments:

Post a Comment